Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Editorial Board


Pernille Ingildsen
Project Department,
Hillerød Forsyning,
Solrødgårds Alle 6,
3400 Hillerød,

Shuming Liu
School of Environment,
Tsinghua University,
Beijing 100084,

Associate Editors

Biniam Ashagre, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Anglia Ruskin University, UK
Gemma Carr, Hydraulic Engineering and Water Resources Management, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Wenhai Chu, College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tongji University, China
Armando di Nardo, Department of Civil Engineering, Università della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, Italy
Xin Dong, Division of Environmental Analysis, Tsinghua University, China
Huan-Feng Duan, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Pei Sean Goh, School of Chemical & Energy Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia
Manuel Herrera, Institute for Manufacturing, Department of Engineering, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sangchul S. Hwang, Ingram School of Engineering, Texas State University, USA
Koji Kosaka, Department of Environmental Health, National Institute of Public Health, Saitama, Japan
Stacy Langsdale, Institute for Water Resources, Risk Communication Specialist, Collaboration & Public Participation Center of Expertise, US Army Corps of Engineers, USA
Manjie Li, Institute for Ocean Engineering, Shenzhen International Graduate School, Tsinghua University, China
Heng Liang, School of Environment, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Mohammad Najafzadeh, Department of Water Engineering, Graduate University of Advanced Technology, Kerman, Iran
Nataraj S.K., Centre for Nano and Material Sciences, Jain University Global Campus, India
Vahid Nourani, Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Tabriz, Iran
Monica Rivas Casado, Integrated Environmental Monitoring and Environment Programme, Cranfield University, UK
Hiroshi Sakai, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Graduate School of Urban Environmental Sciences, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Tokyo, Japan
Ashok K. Sharma, Institute for Sustainable Industries and Liveable Cities, Victoria University, Australia
Saroj Kumar Sharma, Environmental Engineering and Water Technology, IHE Delft Institute for Water Education, The Netherlands
Wenjun Sun, School of Environment, Tsinghua University, China
Riccardo Taormina, Water Management, TU Delft, The Netherlands
Qi Wang, School of Civil and Transportation Engineering at Guangdong, Guangdong University of Technology, China
Guangxue Wu, College of Science and Engineering, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
Qian Zhang, Robert M. Buchan Department of Mining, Queen's University, Canada

Managing Editor

Chengyu He, School of Environment, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal