Skip to Main Content

Acknowledgement to Reviewers

The high scientific standards maintained by H2Open Journal, in their papers owe much to the continuing dedication of the journals’ reviewers, who give freely of their time and expertise. IWA is pleased to pay tribute to this contribution by recognizing those who have participated in the review process. Thus, the Editor in Chief, Editors and Associate Editors acknowledge with particular gratitude the following reviewers who have reviewed papers during the period January 2017–December 2017.

M. Mansoor Ahammed Ian Corbin Rajib Maity
Ryan Albert David Feldman Rita Martins
Alla Aleksanyan Malte Henrichs Prashant Praveen
Catalina Alfaro de la Torre Jamidu Katima Yuling Shen
Basudev Biswal Absar Kazmi Tyler Smith
Lutz Bohm Julie Korak Tomohiro Tobino
Laura Bulgariu Boyue Lian  
Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal