Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prof D. Nagesh Kumar
Department of Civil Engineering,
Associate Faculty, Centre for Earth Sciences (CEaS),
Associate Faculty, Interdisciplinary Centre for Water Research (ICWaR),
Associate Faculty, Divecha Centre for Climate Change (DCCC),
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore 560 012,


Hassan Aboelnga, Faculty of Spatial Development and Infrastructure Systems, Institute for Technology and Resources Management in the Tropics and Subtropics (ITT), TH Köln, Cologne, Germany
Sangaralingam Ahilan, College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences, University of Exeter, UK
Alla Aleksanyan, Institute of Botany aft. A.L. Takhtajyan NAS RA, and Department of Geobotany and Plant Eco-Physiology, Armenian National Agrarian University, Armenia
K.W. Chau, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Lei Cheng, Department of Hydrology and Water Resources, School of Water Resources and Hydropower Engineering, Wuhan University, China
CT Dhanya, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, India
Nanco Dolman, Leading Expert in Water Resilient Cities, Deltares, The Netherlands
Ahmed El Kenawy, Department of Geography, Mansoura University, Egypt
Alban Kuriqi, Civil Engineering Research and Innovation for Sustainability (CERIS), Department of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Georesources, Instituto Superior Técnico, University of Lisbon, Portugal
Gordon Huang, Environmental Systems Engineering, University of Regina, Canada
Eduardo Mario Mendiondo, University of São Paulo, Brazil
Luigi Piemontese, Water Harvesting Lab, Department of Agriculture, Food, Environment and Forestry (DAGRI), Università degli Studi di Firenze, Italy
K. Srinivasa Raju, Civil Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, India
Chandra Rajulapati, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Manitoba, Canada
Shailesh Singh, National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research, New Zealand
Aavudai Anandhi Swami, Biological Systems Engineering, Florida A&M University, USA
Toan Trinh, Civil and Environmental Engineering, UC Davis, USA
Yueping Xu, Department of Hydraulic Engineering, College of Civil Engineering, Zhejiang University, China


International Editorial Board

Dr Sankar Arumugam, North Carolina State University, USA
Professor Simon Beecham, University of South Australia, Australia
Professor Rutger de Graaf, Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands
Dr Shaleen Jain, University of Maine, USA
Dr Fiona Johnson, University of New South Wales, Australia
Dr Adam Lovell, Water Services Association of Australia, Australia
Mr Daniel A. Nolasco, NOLASCO & Assoc. Inc., Argentina
Mr Rob Renner, Water Research Foundation, USA

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal