Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Editorial Board


Stephen Gray
Institute for Sustainability and Innovation (ISI)
Victoria University
Institute for Sustainability & Innovation
PO Box 14428
Melbourne, VIC 8001

Hong-Ying Hu
School of Environment
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Anditya Rahardianto
Chief Scientist
Borealis Kapital

Yinhu Wu
School of Environment
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084


Zhuo Chen, School of Environment, Tsinghua University, China
Katie Guerra, USA
Mooyoung Han, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
Darla Hatton MacDonald, School of Accounting, Economics and Finance, University of Tasmania, Australia
Kerri Hickenbottom, Chemical and Environmental Engineering, University of Arizona, USA
Pradip Kalbar, Centre for Urban Science and Engineering (CUSE), Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India
Josef Lahnsteiner, Technology, Research & Development, WABAG, Austria
Bo Lai, College of Architecture and Environment, Si Chuan University, China
Woei Jye Lau, Advanced Membrane Technology Research Center (AMTEC), School of Chemical and Energy Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
How Yong Ng, Center for Water Research, Advanced Institute of Natural Sciences, Beijing Normal University at Zhuhai, China
In. S Kim, Environment Science and Engineering, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, China
Heather Smith, Cranfield Water Science Institute, School of Water, Energy & Environment, Cranfield University, UK
Haruka Takeuchi, Department of Environmental Engineering, Kyoto University, Japan
Gladys Vidal, Environmental Science Faculty & EULA-Chile Center, Universidad de Concepción, Chile
Bin Xu,College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tongji University, China
Xu-Xiang Zhang, School of the Environment, Nanjing University, China


International Editorial Board

Professor Emeritus Takashi Asano, University of California at Davis, USA
Professor Don Bursill, University of South Australia, Australia
Professor Amy E. Childress, University of Southern California, California, USA
Dr Kwang-Ho Choo, Kyungpook National University, Korea
Professor Yoram Cohen, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Associate Professor Ye Du, Sichuan University, China
Dr S. Saeid Eslamian, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran
Professor Naoyuki Funamizu, Hokkaido University, Japan
Professor Hiroaki Furumai, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Professor Mohamed Hamouda, United Arab Emirates University, UAE
Professor Slav W. Hermanowicz, University of California, USA
Dr Bruce Jefferson, Cranfield University, UK
Professor Blanca Jiménez Cisneros, General Director of the National Water Commission, Mexico
Professor Dr. Ioannis K. Kalavrouziotis, Hellenic Open University, Greece
Dr Valentina Lazarova, Suez Environnement - CIRSEE, France
Dr Sangho Lee, Korea Institute of Construction Technology (KICT), Korea
Professor/Dr. Jianxin Li, Tianjin Polytechnic University, China
Professor Chaoxiang Liu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Professor Rafael Mujeriego, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
Dr Wang Rong, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr Chung-Hsin Wu, National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences, China
Dr Min Yang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal