Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Editorial Board


Barbara Evans
Water and Environmental Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences,
School of Civil Engineering,
The University of Leeds,
Leeds LS2 9JT

Guy Howard
Global Challenges Research Chair in Environmental and Infrastructure Resilience,
Department of Civil Engineering,
University of Bristol,
University Walk,
Bristol BS8 1TR


Tanvir Ahmed
Department of Civil Engineering,
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET),

Shikun Cheng
School of Energy and Environmental Engineering,
University of Science and Technology Beijing (USTB),
PR. China

D Daniel
Department of Health Behaviour, Environment, and Social Medicine,
Gadjah Mada University,

Caetano Dorea
Public Health & Environmental Engineering (PH2E) Lab,
University of Victoria,
Victoria, BC,
Lekwungen, Wyomilth and W̱SÁNEĆ Territories,

Bettina Genthe
Independent Consultant,
South Africa

Tatiana Guarín
The Autonomous University of Bucaramanga,

Jessica Kaminsky
Civil and Environmental Engineering Department,
University of Washington,
Seattle, Washington,

Musa Manga
Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering,
Gillings School of Global Public Health,
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill,
Chapel Hill, North Carolina,

Ecole Polytechnique of Thies,
Thies 21001,

Ryuji Ogata
Senior Advisor for WASH
Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA),

Cindy Priadi
Department of Civil Engineering,
Universitas Indonesia,
Jawa Barat,

Ricardo Santos
Microbial Water Laboratory,
Instituto Superior Tecnico,
Universidade de Lisboa,

Chander Kumar Singh
Dept. of Natural and Applied Sciences,
TERI School of Advanced Studies,
New Delhi- 110070,

Regina Souter
International Water Centre,
Griffith University,
Brisbane, Q4111,

Elizabeth Tilley
ETH Zurich,
Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering,
Clausiusstrasse 37, 8092 Zurich,

Kavita Wankhade
Indian Institute for Human Settlements (IIHS),

International Editorial Board

Mr Manuel Alvarinho, Water Regulatory Council (CRA), Mozambique
Ms Patricia Bakir, Independent Consultant, Jordan
Professor Abul Barkat, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Professor Rafael Bastos, Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil
Mr Jay Bhagwan, Water Research Commission, South Africa
Professor Damir Brdjanovic, UNESCO-IHE, The Netherlands
Ms Clarissa Brocklehurst, Adjunct Professor and Affiliated Faculty Member, Water Institute at UNC, USA
Professor Richard Carter, Richard Carter & Associates Ltd, UK
Dr Andrew Cotton, WEDC, Loughborough University, UK
Dr Valerie Curtis, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK
Dr Jorge H. Ducci, Interamerican Development Bank, USA
Mr Peter Feldman, WaterAid, USA
Dr Martin Gambrill, World Bank, USA
Professor A. K. Gosain, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
Professor Michael Hantke-Domas, Universidad Andrés Bello, Chile
Dr Bilqis Amin Hoque, Environment and Population Research Centre, Bangladesh
Dra. Blanca Jiménez, UNESCO, France
Prof Hamanth Kasan, Rand Water, South Africa
Professor M. Mahmud Khan, Tulane University, USA
Dr Amah Klutse, CREPA, Burkina Faso
Dr Pete Kolsky, Water Institute of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
Dr Thammarat Koottatep, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
Dr Pawan Labhasetwar, National Environmental Engineering Research Institute, India
Professor Emilio Juan Lentini, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Dr Steve Luby, ICDDR, B, Bangladesh
Dr Silver Mugisha, National Water and Sewerage Corporation, Uganda
Dr Viet-Anh Nguyen, Hanoi University of Civil Engineering, Vietnam
Professor Choon Nam Ong, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Mr Daniel A. Nolasco, NOLASCO & Assoc. Inc., Argentina
Mr Philippe Reymond, Eawag/Sandec, Switzerland
Dr Jan Willem Rosenboom, The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, USA
Professor Edgar Quiroga Rubiano, Universidad del Valle, Colombia
Professor David Sabatini, University of Oklahoma, USA
Dr Jose Eduardo Salazar, SUNASS, Peru
Mr Miguel Solanes, IMDEA Water, Spain
Professor John Soussan, Stockholm Environment Institute - Asia, Thailand
Professor A. Szollosi-Nagy, UNESCO-IHE, The Netherlands
Dr Paul Taylor, Cap-Net, South Africa
Mr Bruno Valfrey-Visser, HYDROCONSEIL, France
Professor Xiaochang C Wang, Xi'an University of Architecture & Technology, China

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal