Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Editorial Board


Henrik Aspegren, Department of Chemical Engineering, Lund Institute of Technology, Sweden


Adel Ali Saeed Al-Gheethi, Faculty of Civil Engineering Built and Environment, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Daniel Asseh Allah, Water Utilities Performance Monitoring at the Public Utilities Regulatory Commission (PURC), Ghana
Ayman Batisha, National Water Research Center, Egypt
Carlos Campos, Jacobs New Zealand Limited, New Zealand
Achlesh Daverey, School of Environment and Natural Resources, Doon University, India
Luke Eme, Faculty of Engineering, Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Nigeria
Debashis Ghosh, Graytec Global, India
Jeremy Joseph, JBJ-Environment, Thailand
Abdul Khurram, Director Technical, Water Care Services, Pakistan
Dale de Kretser, KBR, Australia
Webber Wei-Po Lai, Environmental Trace Analysis Laboratory, Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tunghai University, Xitun District, Taichung, Taiwan
Peiyue Li, School of Water and Environment, Chang'an University, Xi'an, Shaanxi 710054, P.R. China
Doug J Lumley, DHI Sweden AB, Sweden
Rasha Maal-Bared, EPCOR Water Canada, Canada
Innocent Nhapi, Environmental Engineering, Chinhoyi University of Technology, Zimbabwe
Constantinos Noutsopoulos, Civil Engineering, NTUA, Greece
Zebedia Phiri, Institute for Water Resources and Services (IWRS), Zambia
Jotham I. Sempewo, College of Engineering, Design, Art and Technology, School of Engineering, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Makerere University, Uganda
P. Senthil Kumar, Centre for Pollution Control and Environmental Engineering, Pondicherry University, Kalapet, Puducherry, India
Ismael L. Vera Puerto, School of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering Sciences, Universidad Catolica del Maule, Chile
Sharon Velasquez-Orta, School of Engineering, University of Newcastle, UK
Małgorzata Wolska, Wrocław University of Science and Technology (Politechnika Wrocławska), Poland
Nese Yilmaz, Department of Freshwater Resources and Management, Istanbul University, Turkey

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal