Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Editorial Board

Chief Editors

P. Vanrolleghem, Université Laval, Canada
A. Zamyadi, Water Research Australia & UNSW Sydney, Australia

Associate Editors

P.-Y. Caux, International Joint Commission, Canada
S. Duchesne, Institut national de la recherche scientifique INRS, Canada
L. Gao, South East Water, Australia
D. McCarthy, Monash University, Australia

International Editorial Board

J.-F. Blais, Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Canada
S.C. Courtenay, Fisheries and Oceans Canada at the Canadian Rivers Institute/University of New Brunswick, Canada
R. Gehr, McGill University, Canada
M. Giddings, Health Canada, Canada
L. Gyürék, Drinking Water and Wastewater/Stormwater Provincial Programs, Canada
L. Masse, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Canada
B. Rabinowitz, CH2M HILL Canada Limited, Canada
L. Rieger, inCTRL Solutions Inc, Canada
H. Zhou, University of Guelph, Canada

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal