Skip to Main Content

Acknowledgement to Reviewers

The high scientific standards maintained by Water Quality Research Journal in its papers owe much to the continuing dedication of the journal's reviewers, who give freely of their time and expertise. IWA Publishing is pleased to pay tribute to this contribution by recognizing those who have participated in the review process. Thus, the Editors of Water Quality Research Journal acknowledge with particular gratitude the following reviewers who have reviewed papers during the period January 2018–December 2018.


Bassim Abbassi Pierre-Yves Caux Elmira Hassanzadeh Christopher Metcalfe
Zeinab M. Abou-Gamra Peng Chen Michael Hulley Valeria Mezzanotte
Adewale Adeniyi Sushanta Debnath Zainab Ismail Ruben Miranda
Amimul Ahsan Tuc Dinh Quoc Arthur James Fatemeh Mohseni
Mehran Alaee Thomas DiStefano Martin Jekel Didem Okutman Taş
Raquibul Alam Susan Doka Darko Joksimovic Aysegul Pala
Salem S. Amr Cigdem Eskicioglu Josh Kearns Eric Reiner
J. Aravind Murat Eyvaz Younggy Kim Hasan Saygili
Raju Badireddy George Yuzhu Fu Julien Laurent Samuel Snow
Juan Antonio Baeza Nakajima Fumiyuki James Li Ulas Tezel
Susan Bailey Ronald Gehr Annie Locas Anca-Maria Tugulea
Natalia Barboza Bahram Gharabaghi Sharon Long Martin Wagner
Adrienne Bartlett Uday Ghosh Anhui Lu Danielle Wain
Mohamed Bashir Isabelle Giroux Jiri Marsalek James Wicks
Nihar Biswas Stephanie Gora James Marx Chiqian Zhang
Brian Branfireun Nicolas Gratiot Dena McMartin Ming Zhou
Yan An Cai Fuat Güzel Bano Mehdi  
Clement Cartier Yide Han Indu Mehrotra  

Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal